## Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Ward: Undivided

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Grafton Count Centre

Area: Lismore City Council



Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 10	Counts Required: 55	<b>Quota:</b> 2,216
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A	THE GREENS		
GRINDON-EKINS Vanessa		ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
STOCK Susan		EXCLUDED 46	COUNT 52
SALMON Shae		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 19
SHELLEY Beth		EXCLUDED 27	COUNT 33
GUISE Adam		EXCLUDED 35	COUNT 41
KING Amanda		EXCLUDED 29	COUNT 35
GROUP B			
YARNALL David		EXCLUDED 47	COUNT 53
RODEN Tony		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 15
KAVANAGH Catherine		EXCLUDED 22	COUNT 28
McDOUGALL Ross		EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 17
BREASLEY-SMITH Vicki		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 10
GROUP C	OUR SUSTAINABLE FUTURE		
CLOUGH Simon		ELECTED 6	COUNT 54
BONNER Marny		EXCLUDED 40	COUNT 46
HARLOW Ruth		EXCLUDED 18	COUNT 24
DAVISON Leigh		EXCLUDED 32	COUNT 38
KIA Annie		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 13
ANDERSON Stuart		EXCLUDED 20	COUNT 26
GROUP D	COUNTRY LABOR		
DOWELL Jenny		INELIGIBLE	

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
	SMITH Isaac	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
	HOUSTON Ray	ELECTED 4	COUNT 4
	RITCHIE Glenys	ELECTED 5	COUNT 5
	BELL Kevin	EXCLUDED 48	COUNT 54
	WORRALL Naomi	EXCLUDED 39	COUNT 45
GR	OUP E		
	SCHEIBEL Mathew	ELECTED* 9	COUNT 55
	BEOHM Katrina	EXCLUDED 44	COUNT 50
	BORDIN Adrian	EXCLUDED 31	COUNT 37
	JOHNSTON Shanelle	EXCLUDED 28	COUNT 34
	BRUCE Matt	EXCLUDED 34	COUNT 40
	NOTT Belinda	EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 11
GR	OUP F		
	MEINEKE Graham	ELECTED* 7	COUNT 55
	CHANT John	EXCLUDED 41	COUNT 47
	VERARDO Sante	EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 20
	ALBERTINI Angela	EXCLUDED 23	COUNT 29
	DEEGAN Paul	EXCLUDED 33	COUNT 39
	WOODHAM Nick	EXCLUDED 19	COUNT 25
GR	OUP G		
	BATTISTA Gianpiero	ELECTED* 8	COUNT 55
	BATTISTA Rebekka	EXCLUDED 38	COUNT 44
	DARDENGO Denis	EXCLUDED 36	COUNT 42
	PILATI Anthony	EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 12
	HENRY Brian	EXCLUDED 30	COUNT 36
	PEARCE Brendan	EXCLUDED 16	COUNT 22
	ROBINSON Barry	EXCLUDED 26	COUNT 32
1			

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 06:44 pm

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP H		
MARKS Neil	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
graham Kel	**	COUNT 55
O'NEILL Paul	EXCLUDED 42	COUNT 48
CASSON Nancy	EXCLUDED 21	COUNT 27
MILLER Dusty	EXCLUDED 37	COUNT 43
MARKS Deborah	EXCLUDED 25	COUNT 31
GROUP I		
BENNETT Greg	ELECTED* 10	COUNT 55
MURPHY Paul	EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 21
BATEMAN Clive	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 9
COLES Marilyn	EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 14
BARNES David	EXCLUDED 17	COUNT 23
GORDON Andrew	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 8
GROUP J		
OLIVIERI Kate	EXCLUDED 45	COUNT 51
MATHEW Angela	EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 18
SYMONS Scout	EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 16
LAWRENCE Terry	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 7
FINDLAY Vicki	EXCLUDED 24	COUNT 30
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
LARSEN Peter	EXCLUDED 43	COUNT 49

Candidate(s) marked \* elected at count 55 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked \*\* would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.